Photos

My fresh batteries for my camera arrived yesterday, so I charged one overnight and bright and early took some snaps of the dogs just to check that it is working ok.

I now have a camera problem! It is working at low light levels but just shows an error message at higher light levels and the auto focus seems to be dodgy.

It seems as though I have more than my share of problems posting to my bog these past few days!

Don’t worry fans, I’ll get it fixed and meanwhile I’ll be posting pics at f5.6 and wider!

Alastair

Leave a Reply

