Fim de semanha

Had a date yesterday with a nice lady.

Lunch was awful, tasteless overcooked fish and expensive too, but riding the bike on dirt roads with a pillion passenger was fun and got back home just in time to avoid the chuva de tarde.

Ended up feeding my six dogs in the middle of a downpour but as I am totally isolated at my house I can do that stark naked if I wish, so I just need to towel off!

This morning early in town making use of my friend Zeca’s office and computer with Banda Larga connection to the internet.
Trying to connect with family back in the UK who all have busy busy lives and my son who is in Costa Rica studying how to save the planet.

Now to the supermarket to buy a bottle of red wine, stock up on gin and then back home to my hammock on the veranda!

2 thoughts on “Fim de semanha

  1. Looks like worpress took your domain/blog down.

    On Sun, Feb 23, 2014 at 5:56 AM, alastairsbrazilianblog wrote:

    > alastairsbrazilianblog posted: “Had a date yesterday with a nice > lady.Lunch was awful, tasteless overcooked fish and expensive too, but > riding the bike on dirt roads with a pillion passenger was fun and got back > home just in time to avoid the chuva de tarde.Ended up feeding my six dogs > “

    Like

    • It’s back Larry and I am overjoyed, but I don’t understand what happened and how I can protect myself better.
      Any ideas?

      Like

Leave a Reply

