Coming Soon !!!…

Coming Soon !!!! – Indigenous Peoples of the Jureia

I am writing a history of the Jureia area and to begin with I am concentrating on the period up until the Colonisation by the Portuguese in 1500.

This period covers the archaeology of the area and the culture of the indigenous peoples.

To do this justice I will visit museums in Peruibe and Iguape, and if I am given permission, I will visit a Sambuquis site and take photographs.

This will all take some time to accomplish, but watch this space!

Leave a Reply

